Mekon, Leslie Winer - Calm Gunshot release

Calm Gunshot track list:
# Track title Format Length of track mp3 Calm Gunshot
1 mp3 3:27
Search for mp3
2 mp3 4:12
Search for mp3
3 mp3 7:45
Search for mp3
4 mp3 5:45
Search for mp3
Music video:

Click to watch Mekon, Leslie Winer's video clip of release "Calm Gunshot"

About this release:

Additional data of Mekon, Leslie Winer - Calm Gunshot release:

Style of release: Breaks music  (click to get other releases)
Genre of release: Electronic music   Hip Hop music   (click to get other releases)
Release data: This album was released on the label Wall Of Sound (catalog number WALL D 062)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK
Format of the release is CD , Single
Copyrights since: (C) 2000

In the creation of this album was attended by guest artists:

Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] Alex Gifford
Engineer, Producer [Additional], Programmed By, Bass, Keyboards Daniel Goddard
Guitar Lance Burman
Illustration Stephen Bliss (2)
Mixed By, Producer [Additional], Programmed By Russell Kearney
Producer John Gosling
Scratches [Cuts] Deckwrecka
Written-By John Gosling
Written-By Leslie Winer
See also releases of Mekon, Leslie Winer:

Click to release cover to see details:

Please leave your comment about Calm Gunshot here: