Veil Of Thorns

Also known as Veil Of The Thorns

Short biography of Veil Of Thorns: Originating from the Boston area, Veil Of Thorns is a project of P. Emerson Williams with a revolving cast of players. Past members have included Sean Savoie, Catherine Chenoweth, Jarrett Laitinen, Peter Wagner, and Christopher McClain. Veil Of Thorns music has straddled the border between Gothic and Industrial.

Currently relocated in lovely downtown Gotha, Florida. The current line up is; P. Emerson Williams, James Curcio, and Ruddy Bitch.

Also on the Web you may find Veil Of Thorns by links below:
Video clips of Veil Of Thorns:

Click now Veil Of Thorns's video clips! Watch now:

Full discography of Veil Of Thorns:

Choose albums/releases of Veil Of Thorns

Click to title of release to looking the track list of the release
# Album cover Album title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 Veil Of Thorns - Cognitive Dissonance Cognitive Dissonance 11
mp3, CD
2007 Mythos Media
2 Veil Of Thorns - Manifestation Objective Manifestation Objective 12
mp3, CD
2009 Foamin' Bone Productions
3 Veil Of Thorns - Salon Apocalypse Salon Apocalypse 17
mp3, CD
2009 Inner-X-Musick
4 Veil Of Thorns - Para-Abnormal Para-Abnormal 10
mp3, CD
2013-07-03 Panicmachine

Please leave your comment about Veil Of Thorns below: