5E Phalanx

xE Phalanx is a variable group of musicians and 5E Phalanx consists of: Danny Kreutzfeldt, fp, ps, Tirriddiliu, Kaebin Yield and UndaCova.

Also on the Web you may find 5E Phalanx by links below:
  1. http://www.entity.be/entity/
Video clips of 5E Phalanx:

Click now 5E Phalanx's video clips! Watch now:

Full discography of 5E Phalanx:

Choose albums/releases of 5E Phalanx

Click to title of release to looking the track list of the release
# Album cover Album title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 5E Phalanx - Pragmatic Impulse Pragmatic Impulse 3
mp3, CD
2003-09-30 Entity Records (3)

Please leave your comment about 5E Phalanx below: