Peter Chilvers

Also known as Chilvers, P. Chilvers, Pete Chilvers

Short biography of Peter Chilvers: Cambridge pianist and 'textural' guitarist as well as a bassist, he is also a writer, producer and performer, working with the likes of Peter Gabriel and Brian Eno.

As well as the ECM style collective 'Samuel Smiles', Peter has been a member of bands such as 'Henry Fool' and 'Alias Grace'.

Also on the Web you may find Peter Chilvers by links below:
Video clips of Peter Chilvers:

Click now Peter Chilvers's video clips! Watch now:

Full discography of Peter Chilvers:

Choose albums/releases of Peter Chilvers

Click to title of release to looking the track list of the release
# Album cover Album title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 Peter Chilvers - California, Norfolk California, Norfolk 9 mp3, CD 2002
2 Peter Chilvers - Free Free 9 mp3, CD 2002 Burning Shed
3 Peter Chilvers - Toronto, Ontario Toronto, Ontario 20 mp3, CD 2003 Burning Shed (2)
4 Stormwatcher 15 mp3, CD 2001 Burning Shed
5 Peter Chilvers - Overstrand Overstrand 8 mp3, CD 2002 Burning Shed
6 Piano 12 mp3, CD 2006 Burning Shed
7 Thin Air 5 mp3, CD 1999 Burning Shed
8 Peter Chilvers - He Wrote This He Wrote This 9 mp3, CD 2001 Burning Shed
9 California, Norfolk 27 mp3, CD 2013-10-28 Burning Shed

Please leave your comment about Peter Chilvers below: