Neu Electrikk

Short biography of Neu Electrikk: [b]Neu Electrikk[/b] were formed in london in 1978. members comprised of dee sebastian (derek morris): vocals - steffan jadd (steve parry): guitar/effects - steve james sherlock: sax - barry della: drums/percussion - nick hunt: bass
lust of berlin/distractions - (syn records -1978)
cover girl/practically isolate/hand (syn records - 1979)
some bizzare album (some bizzare records)
gigged around london late 70's with [a=The The] (matt johnson)
steve james sherlock - joined The The for uncertain smile session and later [a=Marc and The Mambas] (mark almond)
steve parry formed [a=hwyl nofio] and the oedipus sisters (post rock/experimental/noise)

Also on the Web you may find Neu Electrikk by links below:
Video clips of Neu Electrikk:

Click now Neu Electrikk's video clips! Watch now:

Full discography of Neu Electrikk:

Choose albums/releases of Neu Electrikk

Click to title of release to looking the track list of the release
# Album cover Album title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official release date Production label
1 Neu Electrikk - Cover Girl Cover Girl 4
mp3, CD
1980 Synesthesia
2 Neu Electrikk - Lust Of Berlin Lust Of Berlin 2
mp3, CD
1979-05-01 Synesthesia

Please leave your comment about Neu Electrikk below: